@Brittany-US-1989 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an avid runner and workout everyday. I eat extremely healthy. I enjoy going out to the movies or dinner and even get together with friends. I don't party or smoke any kind of substances. I social drink on occasion. I love cooking and just cuddling at the house. I love long conversations to get to know people and even to listen to the others persons day or anything else needed.
If you have any questions or would like to get to know me more please ask.
I am almost 26. I am looking to meet more queer friends and possibly form a serious relationship.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves. No one who smokes or has kids. Education, friends, and family is important. Has a job and transportation. Honest, reliable, relaxed. Enjoys the outdoors. Athletic or interested in being active. Not interested in hooking up. Enjoys food trying new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


Ann Arbor