Brittany

@Brittany-Walhalla is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Walhalla, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Brittany. I'm 21. I have 9 tattoos and one piercing. I love my cats, riding around, jaming to music, taking pictures, having fun. . I play my ps4. I am NOT looking for hook ups or trading pictures. I'm shy as hell and probably won't message you first, so you should :) please hold a conversation!!
I'm not sure if there's a message limit on this site anymore or not, if so be prepared for alternative forms of communication to talk and learn about one another! (Like snapchat, texting etc. )

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Walhalla, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends and ultimately a girlfriend. A serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

Jesse

Chester County

22