Brittany

@Brittany91 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Mason, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Brittany. I am 23 years old and on my own. I work, drive and go to school. I am studying accounting. I don't have any children, but I hope to some day. I love baking and pastry arts. People would describe me as funny. I love making others laugh. I consider myself to be easygoing, but I'm very independent and ambitious. I'm also a hopeless romantic. I enjoy surprises and showing how much i love and care for someone. I'm the spontaneous type. I love adventure. Wanna know anything else? Just ask! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Mason, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone honest with a kind heart, faithful with a good sense of humor and a sense of independence. Someone romantic and spontaneous who loves to live life and have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Tennis

1 Friends

barbie_pearl22

Sedgefield Mobile Home Park, Ashland

38