@Brittney-1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Syracuse, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my name is Brittney. :) I like adventures, books and video games. I like spur of the moment ideas and meeting new people. I like to go to bookstores and flea markets, I like the zoo a lot. Uhm, my favorite color is green and I have an unhealthy obsession with batman. Not even kidding. Haha. I have plugs and tattoos, I think they're pretty rad. I'm not exactly sure why I joined this but I think it's because I'm wondering if I can find a connection with someone that I wouldn't normally be able to do. Uhm. If you have any more questions let me know I'll be happy to answer them. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Syracuse, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Open Minded Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Oh man, what am I looking for? I'm looking for conversation, for someone new. I am not actively looking for a relationship. I just got out of one, so I'm a bit scared if commitment. I'm not opposed to coffee dates and late night phone calls. I want someone interesting and different, someone who will be okay with my silences and who will enjoy me when I'm hyper. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for, but I know what I'm not looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Comics Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests