Brittney

@Brittney-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm a student at UWM, studying American Sign Language and sign language interpreting, in hopes of becoming a sign language interpreter when I graduate. I love getting to know people. I can be shy at first though, but once I warm up to you, I'm talkative. I'm a feminist, and really love music, reading, writing, crafts, animals, and learning different languages. Been out to myself for awhile, but am making the process of coming out to others (out to all friends, working on family). I'm also the type of person who loves relaxing and cuddling up.

If you want to know more, just ask! :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friends and maybe someone to date, a partner?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie

Sports interests

Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Alisha

West Allis, Milwaukee County

21