@Brittney_1994 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone! I'm in college right now, just finished my first semester, double majoring in sign language interpreting and American Sign Language (ASL) studies. I recently came out as a lesbian to most of the people in my life. There are some I'm still in the closet with, but they're mostly people I don't interact with very often anyway, and I'm working on dwindling that number down to zero!

I'm very interested in different languages, particularly ASL and Spanish, and I'm a bookworm. My pictures don't show it very well, but I do have a nose piercing, my ears are double pierced, and I'm planning to get at least one tattoo in the near future. I also love to play Animal Crossing (guilty pleasure) and music very much. I listen to a lot of different types of music, pretty much anything but most country music. I am also a feminist, and very involved in social justice.

Please feel free to shoot me a message! I'd love to talk to you :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A long term relationship. Somebody that will make me laugh, experience new things with me, loves having long conversations about everything and anything, someone to be silly with, someone with a personality that meshes well with mine. Someone who works or goes to school.

And friends of course.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests