@Bron is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Mimsa, Punjab, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone. I'm bi and looking for awesome people to talk to. I probably lean more towards girls :D but who cares. By the way, my name isn't Bailey ;) hint hint, nudge nudge to all the stalkers. Guess you'll have to message me to find out about me...


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mimsa, Punjab, India


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Anyone with the balls to talk to me ;) and anyone interested in my interests? Again, you'll have to talk to me to find out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Extreme Sports Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball