Tammera

@Bronson_Tammera is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Bronson, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tammera and I am a single mom of an 8yr old daughter. I am an outgoing, determined individual. I can be very outspoken and come off as sarcastic, but once you get to know me it's all in good fun ;) I have a huge heart that I tend to wear on my sleeve. I love to go out and have fun, but I also love spending the night in cuddling and watching movies.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bronson, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone that can be sarcastic to keep up with me, but that is loving and caring as well though. Someone who loves to cuddle sometimes and wrestle other times. I'm looking for someone who is hardworking and willing to match me 100% in all aspects of the relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Horse Riding Volleyball