Brooke

@Brooke-South-Shore is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from South Shore, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, My name is Brooke. I am a fun loving, down to earth kind of girl. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am easy to get along with. I am easy going and just try to stay chilled out, although I can be loyal like a soldier or cold as ice, it all depends on u, but if u treat me right i promise you wont find anybody else like me.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South Shore, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am hoping to find somebody (i prefer a woman) who i can spend time with and just have a good time. I want somebody who is sexy and makes me laugh. I want someone who is real and isnt afraid to just be theirself, another thing, i love sex, its a must!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga