@Brooke is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Aurora, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Brooke. I'm 22 almost 23. I'm pretty easy going it takes a lot to make me upset. But I'm friendly and up beat. Very sarcastic and very funny. I love music and theatre. I'm in school and working. Ummmm Idk what else so just ask :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Aurora, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hmmmm.. well I'm looking for a stud type female who is caring and loving but tough on the outside. Someone who gets my personality and loves to cuddle. I like those who don't like to stay at home all day cuz that gets really boring eventually lol but someone who is fun. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Tennis Yoga