@Brooke_1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hamtramck, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


#22. ♥. Tatts&&Piercings

There isn't much to this husk of flesh and structure of bone aside from a heart that beats beneath a cage of ribs, burning brightly with the desire to be held by another...
My life's lessons and the scars I've earned from the endeavors attached are worn proudly on my sleeve. My constant need to voice my opinion and put into perspective my beliefs and values for those around is what makes me who i am as an individual.
I am a dreamer and I will die with my arms outstretched toward the stars... I had lost sight of what was important in this life for the longest of times, and I no longer will be blinded by the pettiness of a bitter outlook.
I am by no means a positive person, but the negativity of the world doesn't shadow the pride I have for friends, family, and what I've accomplished in my short time here thus far. I dream sometimes...and sometimes I don't wake up...

R.I.P Mom[ Missed, But NEVER Forgotten]♥.
5-21-2010 ♥.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamtramck, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is willing to be patient && understanding. A female who is wanting a REAL relationship; one that's built on trust, love, kindness, non-judgemental, open-minded, respectful, just someone who will support me and be there for me during my highs and lows...I will love you to the moon and back

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports

4 Friends