@Brookline-Cassie is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, My name is cassie :-)
I am a warm, vibrant feminine woman who is kind, generous, and a good communicator. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy that in a partner.
I have an appreciation of the arts, and love many types of music, along with dance, film, and the visual arts. I have an artistic flair.I would appreciate a partner who is warm, generous, fun, and a good communicator. A good sense of humor is important to me, too. Honesty and emotional connection are vital.
We share similar values about living a simple but spiritually and emotionally rich lifestyle. We both are engaged in positively impacting the future of the world, each in our own way.
I have a strong value about the importance of contributing to making the world a better place.
enjoy educating people about holistic options that they would not ordinarily have exposure to.. I would like working with a diverse population and bring a spiritual perspective to ever


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Gardening Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Reggae Ska Soul

Sports interests

Surfing Yoga