@Brookline-Gabriella is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have to figure out why I worked at a job I hated for years. I have to find out why I can’t see what everyone else sees in me. I don’t feel beautiful. When I look in the mirror, I never saw beautiful. For this to happen to someone like me, it’s devastating, gabi. I don’t want you to think it’s vanity, it isn’t. I can’t see me and I need to be able to do that. I need to find out what I’m like and what I want. I have to be comfortable in my own skin before I can be in a relationship the way you want. But I am a loving person who cares about people. Love you all.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

A person whoTreat me with respect, Doesn’t make fun of things i like or want to do, Never puts me down, Doesn’t get angry if you spend time with my friends or family, Listens to my ideas and compromise sometimes, Isn’t excessively negative, Shares some of there interests such as movies, sports, reading, dancing or music, Isn’t afraid to share their thoughts and feelings and Is comfortable around your friends and family.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Favorites