Summer

@Brookridge-Summer is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Brooksville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 18 and live in Florida. However, I was born and raised in Tennessee. Am just a semester short of my Associate's Degree, but currently work two jobs. Cat lover and book enthusiast. I love coffee and the beach as well. Looking for someone rad to enjoy time with 🙂

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brooksville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who doesn't mind staying in instead of constantly having to do something. However, someone who also enjoys the outdoors. Trustworthy, funny, and intelligent. Open minded preferably.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests