@Brooksville-Maddie is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Newport, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Maddie, and here's stuff about me:
-20 years old
-In college for automotive tech(fancy words for super smart mechanic)
-I have a one year old son
-looking for a friend that can maybe 'show me a few things' if you know what I mean (;
-very new and discreet about this(as I possibly can be) sooo if interested I'd like to get your number and text!
I'm very friendly and open minded so feel free to message, or contact me!
(NO MEN even though it says that's what I'm looking for because it's not)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newport, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Like I said in my about me (oops) I'm looking for a cute, fun, girl who's down to earth and is pretty much up for whatever! I'm kinda hoping for someone who has a little more experience than me because I'm new to this...annnnd some physical preferences would be:
-white (JUST my personal preference, I love all people of all colors and cultures but this is my sexual preference)
-ages18-28 ish (you have to look decent if you're older, sorry)
-body type doesnt really matter but no BBW (once again sorry)
-its okay to have kids/ or no kids
-420 friendly
-cool person who is up for whatever!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends