@Broski-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from North Bay, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



My friends would probably say I'm usually laid back *clears throat* USUALLY haha, I'm pretty outgoing and confident in who I am so I love meeting new people! I've got a great sense of humor. I'm romantic. I've got my life together and know exactly what I want and where I'm heading. I try to stay humble because I really don't care for superficial pretentious egotistical bullshit. With that being said, I have no patience for fake people, because I'm about as real as it gets. So, there's a glimpse of my serious side for ya! haha

I'm a college graduate, currently an undergrad in university. School takes up huge amounts of my time. Alright...most of my time is what it takes up, I'll be straight up I'm pretty busy and ambitious with school but I do make time for the important people in my life. Basically, school is my #1 passion. It's hard but I absolutely love it. Another one of my passions? Movies!! Despite the invention of Netflix, I still buy DVDs. I'm old fashioned, I love having the physical copies of things. I'm also into photography and music.

This has gotten a bit long so I'll wrap it up. If you're interested in getting to know me, even just as a friend, you know what to do. I've been vague about the details here on purpose. If you can't think of anything to say, ask me about what kind of movies I like, what music I like, or ask me about photography.

Caio! :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location North Bay, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am interested in meeting new people to make friends, and possibly to find someone to date.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Metal

Sports interests

Hockey Martial Arts Running