@Brownsburg-Tiffany is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Brownsburg, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Forensic Science student at IUPUI, will be pursuing a grad degree in Pathology at some point.
I am a big nerd when it comes to TV and Movies.
I read all the time.
I am spontaneous and love to just drive
I love to laugh and to let out my inner child
I am looking for someone that will build a fort out of couch cushions and bed sheets with me.
I believe that communication is very important
I don't tolerate liars and cheaters
I have 4 tattoos
I currently live with my parents due to financial issues, I am working on fixing that, although being a full time student makes it hard.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brownsburg, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for that one person that I can settle down with. I am a that point in my life where I am ready to start a family. I identify as bisexual, but after being with enough guys, I prefer to stick to the ladies at this point. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Yoga