@Brownsburg_Lauren is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Brownsburg, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a nerd at heart who loves video games anime ect. but I promise I'm not a weeaboo! I go to an art college sooo that's pretty fun. If you believe in gender roles in a relationship I can bend either way. I am super goofy and off putting at first but I promise once you get to know me you'll want to laugh with me and not at me.
I LOVE to flirt but whenever someone flirts back I get bright red and flustered easily. The main word people use to describe me is adorable.
I am also hella honest so don't expect a lying **** ;3
I LOVE dogs (and other animals) but if you have a big huggable dog I will love you forever or at least long enough to steal it ;)
I am obsessed with dragons, pokemon, quadropods, fantasy, video games, tumblr, and DeviantArt.
I am currently studying at the Art Institute of Indianapolis for Graphic Design and working in retail part time
I have tendonitis in my hips knees and ankles so I can't physically be as active as I want but I am always up for trying to push myself

Need series, Ugly series, Firebringer, Kissed By An Angel series, Dragon Age
How To Train Your Dragon, Pitch Perfect, Bridesmaids
Being Human, Whose Line Is It Anyways, Game of Thrones, family guy
Peanut Butter & Banana sandwiches, chocoloate chip cookies
Assasin's Creed, Dragon Age, Mass Effect, Grand Theft Auto, Final Fantasy
Attack on Titan, Sword Art Online, Ginga, Wolf's Rain, Wolf Children, Toradora!, OHSHC
Nana, Fruits Basket, Maximum Ride

Also I may look online when my phone is on or just browsing so don't be glum if I don't message you back immediately I'll most likely get back to you at night
Please don't message me over and over


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brownsburg, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who I can be honest with and can listen and understand. She needs to be open minded and show herself and those around her respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming