@Brownsville_Sherry800 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Brownsville, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am courageous yet somewhat reluctant person when it comes to meeting other people and involving myself with other activities. However, I am working on challenging myself to ,when the opportunity arises, experience more of what life has to offer. I have finished school a little behind schedule and looking forward to meeting other people and seeing new things. Lately, I try to spend as much time as I can outdoors: planting flowers, riding my bike or just walking the dog. In addition to this, I will be looking to find a group that will help me grow as an individual so that I can take what I have learned to help the community in some way.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brownsville, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am using this opportunity to meet more people while at the same time, cultivating relationships into one that will be a benefit for the both people involved. This will be another way to further my life experiences, an expectation in becoming a more fulfilled person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Gardening Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga