@Brownsville_Susan is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Brownsville, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello im susan i love to play sports and be to cook and bake and also read a good spending time with my little boy..


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Brownsville, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

someone to spend time with and connect in a deep level..maybe a serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends