@Bruc is a 51 year old Gay Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm new to online dating, but you never meet anyone in the bars, and I thought this would give me an opportunity to meet people I never would have had the chance to meet otherwise i am a mature , handsome,clean cut ,good looking guy . very laid back ,easy too communicate with and a real go getter hint hint !! i am interested in meeting a mature men , for walks on the beach, romantic dinners in or out,sporting events .Oh yea i can cook also,love too grill out. just someone who wants too meet a nice ,who believes in doing little things for that someone special in his life, like phone calls during the day ,little notes ,just too show he cares!!! OK and yes i am very affectionate, romantic , passionate and love too cuddle and kiss . sorry i am very up front and say whats on my mind. so if not into drama and games please contact me,I am a laid back person likes to have a good time i am spontaneous like a walk on the beach a nice glass of wine. like to dine out,go to movies think young enjoy life because its gone so fast, love a nice cuddle.And lets take a chance . and very spontaneous, with a little wild side, but safe.average,few extra pounds or voluptuous men r a plus remember never judge a book by its cover!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! p.s i love baseball father was in the majors with the Chicago white sox Well exchange emails 1 or 2 and maybe 1 or 2 phone calls . meet for a drink or walk on the beach or park and go from there, casual environment for dinner or appetizers ,i am very laid back and not picky !! romantic environments are nice also. and if every thing goes really well romantic candle light dinners r a plus , with a romantic bubble bath with wine or champagne remember that if things go well and lots of chemistry , a personal joke ha ha.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i need very good man in my life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 42 - 85


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Investing Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool