@Bryan86_Fort-Lauderdale is a 30 year old Gay Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Like most men, I want to get married, have a kid (or two), and build a life with my husband. I love to travel, do outdoor activities like kayaking, skydiving and running, and I am a leader in my city. You must want monogamy, to live in the United States, have kids, travel often, receive a ton of affection, laugh a lot, and believe in open communication. I prefer someone athletic since I stay VERY active.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I want a guy I can love, protect and challenge to grow. I want someone who is there for me as I fulfill my life's ambitions. I need someone who has a caring soul to balance my methodical and intellectual mind. I want someone athletic and healthy who will still be traveling with me and hiking when we are 80. I want someone who smiles as much as I do.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Board Games Hiking Movies Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Pop

Sports interests

American Football Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Skiing Water Sports Weight Training Yoga