@Bryce-1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


For starters my name is Bryce. I love having fun and joking around, still learning my limits (aka I'm corny as hell [lol]). In my free time I enjoy photography, mild gaming, reading, activism, and learning to skills. Also, I'm currently a student a Bowling Green State University, I study Psychology and Social Work, with the goal of owning a private clinic that caters to marginalized communities, especially youth. If you would like to know more hit me up, I don't bite...okay sometimes ;) (lol).


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can call my partner in crime (lol). I'm also interested in making new friends. I am not looking for hookups, at all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests