@Bryce-Columbus-1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Bryce Davis. I am currently a student at Bowling Green State University studying Psychology. In my free time I love to stay involved in various activities. These activities include but are not limited to: movie going, hanging out with friends, photography, arts & crafts, and reading. My biggest passions is social justice and community service. I feel that it is important to stand up for those who have been faced with injustices and give to communities and people.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is passionate about something, seeks to always improve who they are, intellectual, independent, open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests


Sports interests

Basket Ball Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball Wrestling