Bryony

@Bryony-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hi... My name is Bryony Hughes. I live in London, and I’m equally an orphan. I recently lost my Dad some, still trying to get over the loss... I enjoy going out, but I'm also a person who enjoys being home... I’m a hard worker and I previously worked as a model, but I’m currently unemployed at the moment, seeking some new adventure, haven mentioned that. I love traveling, it’s my hobby and therapeutic whenever I’m stressed and or going through an ordeal. I'm currently in Johannesburg, South Africa right now. I needed some time out to clear my head and get over the loss of my Dad
I'm single and I'm looking for that nice, loving and caring partner, who knows what love is all about. If you're reading this, you just might be who I'm looking for.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Gospel House Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis