Bu Ryon

@Bu-Ryon is a 21 year old Gay Male from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Brian. I'm here to make new friends and to find that special someone. If just want some weird dominatrix relationship or NSA, do both of us a favor and leave my profile in peace. I'm here to find that someone who treats me as an equal in life. I don't really have a type so go a head and message away. Distance doesn't matter to me. Love yourself and I'll love you.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is willing and accepting of who they are and who I am as a person. I want someone who despite my flaws can still love me. Someone I could cuddle. In preference, the features that do have a plus are if;

- he's taller than me
- he's got blue/green/light brown eyes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Gospel Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Wrestling