@Buck1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Huntsville, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"As your body bears the sigil... so your name shall known as that... of a recusant..." -Xemnas from Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance

"In the fields of observation, chance favors only the prepared mind." -Louis Pasteur

"If you can't love yourself, how in tha hell you gonna love somebody else?" - RuPaul

"Do not worry about your difficulties in Mathematics. I can assure you mine are still greater." -Albert Einstein

"It's the end, but the moment has been prepared for." -The Fourth Doctor from Classic Doctor Who

"I will not forget one line of this. Not one day... I swear. I will always remember when The Doctor was me!" -The Eleventh Doctor from Doctor Who

I am a senior in college, studying Computer Science with an emphasis on Information Assurance (think cyber security) and Information Systems (think corporate networks and data centers). I enjoy school, but I am very eager to begin my life and my professional career.

I enjoy all kinds of computer technology. I enjoy programming, setting up computers and servers, networking, etc. I am a big Apple and Linux/UNIX fan. I also love cars and driving. I drive stick-shift because I find it more enjoyable and keeps you more on your toes when behind the wheel compared to an automatic. I want to eventually purchase a fully-loaded Dodge Viper sports car, not because I'm trying to show-off or anything, but its been a fascinating car for me since I was a little kid. Dodge is my favorite car brand, for better or worse.

I enjoy traveling when I can. I've been all across Texas, and I've been to the French Quarter of New Orleans, the Civil War battlefields of Vicksburg, Mississippi, as well as Cape Girardeau (beautiful town on the Mississippi River). I have also been to New York City. Manhattan and Brooklyn are amazing! The subway is a blessing when you need to get somewhere! I have many other places I'd love to see, both here and abroad.

I enjoy reading, but I usually don't enjoy fiction. A lot of what I read tends to be something I'm learning from. A few of the fictional series I enjoy are the Discworld series by Terry Pratchett (still working on it), The Harry Potter series, and The Rainbow Boys series.

In regards to music, I'm open to anything, but I do have some preferences. I love electronica, pop, alternative, orchestral (BBC Proms, anyone?), oldies, country, rap/hip-hop, and 90's in general.

For movies, my favorite series by far is How To Train Your Dragon! Other favorites include the Pixar films, The Harry Potter films, Tyler Perry films and stage plays, V for Vendetta, Titanic, and Warm Bodies.

For TV shows, my biggest favorites are Doctor Who, Classic Doctor Who, Torchwood, The Sarah Jane Adventures, Grey's Anatomy, and House M.D. I also really enjoy Anime and Anime-like shows. Some of my favorites are Black Butler, Naruto, Naruto: Shippuden, DragonBallZ, C: The Money of Soul and Possibility Control, Pandora Hearts, Initial D, Soul Eater, Sword Art Online, Ouran High School Host Club, FullMetal Alchemist, Kaze No Stigma, Trigun, Avatar: The Last Airbender (yes, it's Nickelodeon, but I just list it here anyway), and Hetalia: Axis Powers.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huntsville, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My ideal partner will be as educated as I am, at least a Bachelor's Degree in some field of science or engineering, who has or is building a career that supports themselves as I do.

I am not into smokers, chewers, or frequent drinkers. I come from a family that has many of its members that smoke, chew, and drink and I personally hate those bad habits.

Emotionally, I need someone loving, caring, and cuddling. Someone who understands needing alone time and someone who can understand the mental stress of a long work day.

I want a partner who is educated, preferably in the sciences or engineering, who is trying to build a career and can financially support himself because I do not want to be the sole supporter of the relationship, financially. I have worked too hard for too long, against many odds, to then waste my success on supporting someone else.

I'm not particularly picky when it comes to appearance and looks, because I don't like being judged. However, I do have preferences, like anyone else. If it means much of anything, I prefer men that take care of themselves. They don't have to be a bodybuilder or a ripped jock, but should strive to be in shape for the betterment of their own health. I have discovered I have a huge attraction to blondes, gingers, and black-haired men. Eye color is not a big deal, but if you are blue-eyed, green-eyed, or hazel, then you have an initial advantage! That being said, I've had boyfriends with brown eyes and they are just as beautiful, but the previously mentioned colors immediately keep my attention. Also, this is a bit personal, but if you are uncut and you keep it taken care of and clean, that is a very big advantage with me.

My partner will want to travel like I do, and want to enjoy life as much as I strive to everyday. If anything, we will complement each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking