Lona

@Budapest-Lona is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Weingarten, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am working as a tattoo artist, but I have graphic designer degree. I like to be in the nature, walk a lot, get to know new places and people. But I also like to be at home, cook something, or watch some movie, or my favourite tv shows.
I currently live in Germany, but I go back to Hungary really often.

If you would like to contact me, write more than "hi" or "what's up" , please. xD

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weingarten, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a penpal :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Walking