@Buddy-1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello... I'm a nice, better than average man. I live an open but not stereotypic gay life. I live in the burbs but still close enough that if I want to meet friends out for a drink in Wilton Manors, I'm 20 minutes away. I own my home, have two dogs, my truck and live a relatively quiet life. I have a lot of friends but I'm not much for bars or drinking most nights so an occasional night out is good but not every night. I'm also not great at these websites so be brave and say hello anytime. I'll always say hello back.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'd love to find more friends... and maybe a handsome good hearted man to eventually date. Love is grand, isn't it?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening

Music interests

Sports interests