@Buffalo-Cashmere814 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


.A lot of people call me cash
.my favorite color is green
.my favorite movie is love n basketball but I also love alot if movies.
.my favorite sport is basketball I play every day all day.
.I love alot of music not picky.
.my favorite food is stuffed shells...

The most important thing to me is Family...And the man above


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Hello I am a 28 year old stud who is lookin for someone who knows what they want in life I'm not on here for drama or game's so if that's u plz don't hit me up I've been thru alot and I'm just not wit the bull shit anymore....

I'm a very humble person to be around wit a good heart just plz don't waste my time.i enjoy doin alot of things most of my time I play alot of basketball yes I'm a very athletic person I don't have kids but I love them like crazy.....but rather them that lady's y'all know what to do if ur interested....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling