Cecily

@Buffalo_Cecily is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Buffalo, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, im cecily c: im 20 years old. I'm a Cook, and a Chronic stoner >.< Im bisexual and have a boyfriend, im just looking for a girl to hangout with or talk to and get to know each other online or in person. I'm pretty easy to talk to so please feel free to message me on here about anything c: ive been pretty lonely lately and the only person i really talk to or hangout with is my boyfriend.. looking for a friend c: if you smoke weed thats a plus :D but i dont discriminate if you dont

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Buffalo, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to talk to and have some fun with online or in person if there is a close distance

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga

3 Friends

CaseyMarie

Daytonview, Montgomery County

26

Kaciee

South Richmond, Richmond County

24

sara

Pinckney, Livingston County

20