@Buffalo_GabrielleMay is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Buffalo, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I write, I draw, I paint, I tattoo. I have big dreams and high hopes. My music is my vice, I only listen to what makes sense to me. I hate my generation although I am a part of it I hold no interest in it. I feel as though I live in a world of oblivious morons. I love doing my hair and makeup, you rarely see me wear anything that isn't black. I love studs. chains. zippers, blood, bones, skulls, the human body, I have a load of emotions and I am not afraid to be inside my feelings. I would say I am blunt, I am kind enough to tell it to you nicely. I do not find myself attractive if my confidence doesn't please you then by all means go. I rarely drink, I do smoke, I smoke pot sometimes and I take what medication I feel I need. I sound like a hardass, but I am the most genuine kind hardhearted person you will probably ever meet and if you meet me I'm sure you will have no regrets.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Buffalo, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who will take the time to understand me. Someone who finds me beautiful and isn't into materials. Someone who enjoys the culture I enjoy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Walking Yoga