Sherry

@Buffalo_Sherry is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Buffalo, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I'm not really good at this but here goes. I'm kind of old fashioned and think this should just happen but these days this is how it happens. So I'm not looking for a fling I can find those everywhere I'm looking for someone who is out to enjoy life and what it has to offer . Can be spontaneous and jump in the car for a ride into the country or even a couple hours away (perhaps on a day off of work of course ) lol but I also want someone who is comfortable in their home and with themselves. I'm pretty easy going and fairly laid back. I love camping, fishing, and other nature related things and looking to find someone who wants to enjoy it with me.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Buffalo, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can have a conversation and enjoy some quiet times away from it all. Not afraid to get dirty and rough it in the wilderness. ..(camping lol) someone who can talk freely about who they are and what they want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Fishing Hiking Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious

Sports interests

Hockey