@Buffalo_Shonaman is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Buffalo, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an independent ,trustworthy,loving,kind,honest,romantic and out going lady,i work out and i am very active, i do Martial Arts too, karate,Judo, its just a way of exercising. I do Yoga to soothe my body and mind, visit the spa also. I am Very much considerate and thoughtful of others, Absolutely i treat others as you would like to be treated,I don't lose my temper very often; rarely,I love to Read, listen to music, or watch a movie when am alone. Favorite Countries Asia, France, and Australia,
I like cooking, i eat anything and everything from sea food to Mexican, like Taco a lot. I am Extremely patient, and romantic, I have so much to give the right person,he would never question my emotions, iwear them on my sleeves.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Buffalo, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My Belief is there's someone out there that can help me find that Love and affection again. Someone who is Understanding, Kind, good sense of Humor, Loving, caring, honest, sincere, passionate and affectionate, The Bible says" Seek the Kingdom of God first and every other thing shall be added on to you" I've sort the kingdom so I'm waiting for my Dream man and i believe when i have a man that is honest and caring, he wouldn't hurt my feelings and emotion which i have for him that's why i have been patient and waited this long. Most people doesn't know what it take to hurt another ones feelings and emotion and how it feels so I'm not into playing games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Volleyball Yoga