@Buffalo_TheMusician94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Buffalo, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Kate, and here's all you need to know about me!

I'm 20 years old, and I'm pansexual (with a preference for girls). I'm a complete nerd (if you couldn't tell from my username). I also play a ton of video games. My Xbox Live username is TheMusician794. I'm a musician. I sing, and play guitar and piano. I also write. I'm really shy at first, but once I'm comfortable I open up and I swear I'm the weirdest person you will ever meet. I'm a bit of a romantic.
I love books. I love tea. I try my hardest to make people laugh. I also have two small tattoos, but I'm planning on getting a lot more. Ask me what I'm planning to get!

I don't identify as specifically butch or femme. I'm sort of in the middle. There are days I want to wear a dress and put on make-up and there are days I want to wear baggy clothes and a beanie. There is no in between.

I also tend to be blunt and I speak my mind. I don't like to sugar coat things or play games. I don't like when people lie or play games. Also, I'm really nice and kinda shy at first.

I'm currently attending Villa Maria College for Animation. It's my first semester and I'm really excited!

I also work part-time at the Buffalo and Erie County Public Library downtown.

TV Shows: Supernatural, Sherlock, Orange is the New Black, Doctor Who, Full House, Whose Line is it Anyway?, That 70s Show, Death Note, How I Met Your Mother, American Dad, Family Guy, Chopped, Mystery Diners, Law and Order: SVU, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Regular Show, Scrubs, Wilfred, Spongebob, The Fairly OddParents, Pawn Stars, The Amazing Word of Gumball.

Movies: The Outsiders, Harry Potter, Forrest Gump, Bruce Almighty, Now and Then, We're the Millers, The Breakfast Club, Mean Girls, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, Zombieland, Stand By Me, Star Wars, The Lion King, Mulan, Lilo and Stitch, Atlantis: The Lost Empire, Frozen, Emperor's New Groove, The Sandlot, How to Train Your Dragon, Marvel, Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, Big Hero 6, Shutter Island, Pitch Perfect, Divergent, The Hunger Games, The Fault in Our Stars, Grease, Rent, Wicked, Chicago, and a bunch more.

Music: Almost anything, but I gravitate more towards country and pop. Favorite musicians/groups: Sara Bareilles, Hanson, Mary Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Paramore, Evanescence, Ed Sheeran, The Band Perry, The Script, The Goo Goo Dolls, Train, The Fray, Jason Mraz, Gavin Degraw.

Books: The Outsiders, To Kill a Mockingbird, Thirteen Reasons Why, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Wintergirls, Speak, Of Mice and Men, Harry Potter, Nicholas Sparks books, and a bunch more.
Also, I watch a lot of YouTube videos, so here's my list of favorite YouTubers: PewDiePie, AVGN, Markiplier, Damien (Makemebad35), Wassabi Productions, Neil Cicerega (Potter Puppet Pals), JennaAnne1026, Most Popular Girls in School.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Buffalo, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who will stick around no matter what I say or do. Someone who will be there when I need them, and someone I can love and care for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends