@Buford-Jen is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Buford, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a married bisexual. My husband is the love of my life, however before him, my interests were mostly in women. After 9 years, I crave a woman's touch once more. And lucky me is married to a man who gets it and knows I look for me not us.
I have a 5 year old daughter who is my pride, joy, and world. I am an animal lover who hates cats, so I have three of those buggers (all rescues, I said I was an animal lover, even if it is a stinky old cat) and one neurotic German Shepherd mix pup.

I'm a people lover, always wanting to give the best of myself. I work at a nonprofit that specializes in enabling the mentally and physically disabled to live fulfilling lives. I simply LOVE my job! I don't have a lot of friends, but the friends I do have are MINE and I hold them near and dear to me and will give them my all.
Being a bit of an introvert, I find it hard to open up to people and meet anyone. But once I am comfortable around you, I'm a best friend for life, through thick and thin. I believe in being open and 100% honest all the time. I am a strong believer that a true friend is the friend that will tell you the things you DON'T want to hear, so I've been called brutally honest more times than I care to admit to. One thing is for sure, you never have to question my loyalties, motives, thoughts, or opinions. Everything I do, everything I say, I make sure that it is known to those who have a vested interest.
I am a home body who enjoys cake baking and decorating, gaming with friends and family (video, card, or board), cook outs (I LOVE grilling!), and just spending quality time with my loved ones. I joke frequently that I was a seal in a past life as I LOVE snuggles and cuddles and will take them from just about anyone willing to give them.
Want to know more, just ask!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Buford, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Interested in meeting a like minded woman who enjoys a good laugh, quiet nights, and wonderful friends. I am married to a wonderful and amazing man. My interests are for myself, with his consent of course, and not for "us"... Although, being a typical man, he's mentioned an interest but I doubt I can share. :-)

My last girlfriend was over 9 years ago, so I am very rusty at this whole looking for someone to spend time with. But, I am genuine and I am not looking for a one night thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking

5 Friends











Flowery Branch



Central Waterford



Port Jefferson