Katie

@Buford_Katie is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Buford, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. :) I am a very compassionate person. In my free time, I love to listen to live music, go swimming, hiking, go to the lake, shop, and play billiards. I enjoy most music. I love to travel, one of my favorite places I've been is Guatemala. I guess if I would have to be labeled, I'd label myself as a stem. I am more of a femme tomboy, I'm me. :) If there's anything you'd like to know, feel free to ask me!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Buford, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman that is intellectual, fun, witty, humorous, and has a great smile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

KC

Klondike, Hall County

23