@Burbank-Cinnamon is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Beverly Hills, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Cinnamon. I work as a background actor in the film and TV industry, but I also work in retail on the weekend. I'm a skateboarder, archer, and all around nerd sometimes. I love Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Stargate, M*A*S*H, anime, and a few other things. My cat is like my child, and if you don't like him, I don't like you.

I'm the daughter and granddaughter of Air Force officers, so we moved around a lot when I was a kid. I consider Omaha, Nebraska to be my hometown, but I've also spent a good amount of time in Illinois, several different cities in Colorado, and California.

The location thing on here is all over the place, so I'll just tell you I live in Sherman Oaks.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beverly Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts