Krys

@Burbank-Krys is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Burbank, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name's Krys. I just recently moved back to LA. I'm 29 years old and love life. Love making women smile. I'm a hard worker but I love to have fun. I love tattoos I have 5 one of which I had drawn myself. Love going out but don't mind staying in. If you want to know more just ask.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burbank, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to hang out and just see how it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports