@Burgess-Hill-Danielle-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Burgess Hill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I will keep this short and sweet. I am 18 and I have a lust for travelling, I am actively training to join the Royal Navy. I spend much of my free time watching old classic horror movies and attempting to learn new useless skills; I enjoy an active lifestyle but relish lazy days and pizza is my one true love.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burgess Hill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Honestly I am on here to find like minded people, I made a promise to myself to put my self out of my comfort zone this year and this is my effort. I believe age and gender means nothing in relationships/friendships and I am open minded to most things, it takes quite alot to surprise me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rugby Running Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Yoga