@Burk is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Killeen, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m not too great at talking about me. My career is a big part of my life and takes up most of my time. I enjoy life as much as I can, and would like to meet someone who does as well. I enjoy spending the free time I do have hanging out with friends, hiking, working out, playing with my dog, and just having a good time. I've reached the point in my life where I would rather spend my time cooking out with good friends or going to an awesome show, over cramming into a tiny club every weekend. Don't get me wrong I still like to go out, but I'm just not too into the bar hopping scene. I'm pretty easy going for the most part, not big on drama. I’m shy when I’m first getting to know someone but then a total dork later on. I'm honest, trustworthy, loyal, and generous. I feel your actions speak volumes and your words are a whisper in the big scheme of things. I'm very driven and goal oriented; I am currently working on everything I need to do in the next couple of years to hit my next career milestone. My interests vary greatly. At this point I’m just looking to meet some fun people and then see where it goes from there. A must have even in a friend is a sense of humor, I am a bit sarcastic so I loose grasp of sarcasm is needed. You have to like dogs, I have a 60 lb boxer mix that pretty much runs my house. You have to be willing to try new things. I'm pretty random, I like trying different types of food and just checking out new and interesting places. I'm just moving back to the area and it would be great to meet people to check things out with.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Killeen, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and then go from there. You can never have too many friends. You have to like dogs and understand sarcasm.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Entertaining Music Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Weight Training