@Burleson_Christian is a 24 year old Straight Male from Burleson, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a transgender mtf male to female and I intend to change to a female I like to draw and watch movies and play games I'm a very loving person and I'm very kind I never cheat and I hate cheaters and I'm kinda like a cat lol


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burleson, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone nice kind and accepting and someone that will take care of me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Walking Wrestling