@Burlington-Kinnedi is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Burlington, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Kinnedi. I'm a freshman at KCC in Cedar rapids, IA. I'm a journalism major and a cheerleader there. I love anything on netflix and a huge nerd.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burlington, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling