Raven

@Burlington-Raven is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Burlington, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I'm 5'1 i have black hair and brown eyes. I'm the girl out of four kids i like to meet u people and not only that i love to hang out with friends and family my favorite color is red and blue and I'm a really nice and sweet girl i like to have fun all of the time.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Burlington, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy or a female that u how to deal with a girl like me and know to respect a women and not only that they need to be really respectful

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Shopping

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga