@Burlington-Rena is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Burlington, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm trying to explore my interest in women. I have trouble being talkative but I still want to try to make friends. I'm from Omsk, Siberia but live in America now.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Burlington, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I want to try breaking out of my bubble and make some more friends. I would also like to connect with people who have gone through......I guess...not understanding what their sexuality was for a long time. I don't care if you're girl or guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests