Rai

@Burlington_Rai is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Burlington, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Rachel, or Rai, I'm 22, currently in school to become a Vet Tech/Assistant. As you can probably infer, my life revolves around animals but also photography, cooking, reading, and just generally enjoying life. I don't really lable myself a 'lesbian' as for right now in my life, but I know I love girls and want to marry one some day.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burlington, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a down to Earth gal who wants to have a beautiful life with some one who loves them. Some one who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to get it. A fun, witty, intelligent person who loves to explore the woods as well as cuddle in bed all day. Some one to love, hold, and call my own.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Walking

4 Friends

Carter

Orange County

23

Mishka

Saint James

25

Kelster2418

Durham County

34

Mandaboo2816

Viewmont, Catawba County

27