@Burnsville_SecretlyBiMN is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Burnsville, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am married and need to be discreet, but I am interested in bear types. I like men to be burly and hairy. I prefer cut and older men.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burnsville, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

An older bear type. I like husky looking men who are older and have hair. Facial hair is a big plus.

In women I prefer women who are curvy. I prefer unshaven women and I like them to be older than me by several years

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga