@Butler-Melissa is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Butler, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fluent in sarcasm and lover of movie quotes. I'm a special education teacher that loves anything athletic, outdoors or just hanging out watching a TV series. I love my pets and most other people's pets as well.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Butler, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

Someone with a similar laid back personality, into sports (playing or watching), funny, smart and sincere. Careers are a plus, smoking is a no go.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Snowboarding Swimming