@Butler-Rani-Marie is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Butler, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

21 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey!! My name is Rani-Marie. I am 29 years young. I don't really know where to start.
My life has been a series of adventures. My dad was in the military so I have lived all over the world, so I have never really had the chance to settle down and form a real life and finally I am settling down in one place and I am ready to figure out who I am and what life is all about and start enjoying it it my own way. Make some friends, live life my own way, and hopefully fall in love with that special someone.
I love music, and I don't go a day without it, if I am not listening to it on the radio, a song is playing in my head. I go to karaoke as often as I can and I absolutely love singing.
I have been through some crazy things in my life but I believe in being a survivor instead of living life as a victim, I don't let anything break me, I know I'm worthy of love, and I am going to be patient and keep my mind open until I click with that one person that completes me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Butler, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who when we meet there is a connection. Someone that doesn't judge me for my past who wants to be a part of the present. I don't like to focus on the past I like to focus on the here and now take things one day at a time. I am interested in someone who has a similar personality as me but not so alike that we clash and drive each other insane. You have to love music as much as I do because theres constantly music going with me whether I am singing or the radio is going. You should also be able to accept a little bit of craziness, because that is probably the easiest way to describe my family.
Pretty much I want to find someone who can look past my flaws accept me for who I am and not try tp rush into things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Martial Arts Swimming