@Butler_Rachel is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Butler, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm Rachel! I'm 20 years old and I come from a very small town in western oklahoma! I love to have a good time., and I love spending time with my family! I love kids , so that is a must! I currently fixing to do online college with Grand Canyon University and hopefully get a degree in early childhood development! I do all kinda I jobs, and the main one is babysit! All of my friends and family call me "the baby whisperer" . Lol may sound corny but I like it! I'm very outgoing and I love to laugh! If you wanna know more let me know :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Butler, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone serious... I want someone who is gonna love me for who I am. I want someone who will be there for me and shares the same dreams and fires as I do! I want a serious relationship and to hopefully find someone I can spend my life with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball

1 Friends